Contacts at Selsey Cricket Club

Contacts at Selsey Cricket Club

Selsey Cricket & Social Club

Chairman and Groundsman Andy Horner

Club Secretary Nic Nolan secretary@selseycc.co.uk Tel 07921 885796

52 Beach Rd, Selsey, Chichester, West Sussex PO20 0LU

Treasurer Deb Heath treasurer@selseycc.co.uk

Colts Contact colts@selseycc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary Ricky Halpin fixtures@selseycc.co.uk Tel 07968 961323

Membership Secretary Peter Driscoll membership@selseycc.co.uk

Tel 01243 603935 or 07964 485679

Saturday Captain Tom Cripps Tel: 07787 429495 email tomcripp28@gmail.com

Sunday Captain Stuart Montague Tel: 07810 292998 email stuartm19@outlook.com

Club House (Match days and Bar opening days only) 01243 602148

General Enquiries info@selseycc.co.uk


Selsey Cricket Club Officers and Committee 2019

President John Reeve
Chairman: Andy Horner
Vice Chairman: Ian Stocks
Sec: Nic Nolan
Fixtures: Rick Halpin
Membership: Pete Driscoll
Treasurer: Debbie Heath
Social/Bar: Ian Stocks
Committee: Mike Nicholls, Bob Hoare
Colts Manager & Club Captain Tom Cripps