Annual PRESENTATION evening 2018

with curry supper

The Annual Presentation Evening will take place in the Pavilion on Saturday 24th November.

Club opens at 7:00 pm for 8:00 Presentation of Awards and Cups.

All members playing and Non Playing, Friends and Family Welcome.

Ricky will cook a curry & Rice and a stew, All we ask is you make a donation to the Club for the food, can everyone let us know if you are attending and your choice of food.

We can do a Vegetarian choice on Request. 

There will be Music and Cheap drinks !

Any further information please email us on